FACEBOOK PHISHING SCAM ALERT


Subscribe to The BULLDOG Estate by Email

<< FACEBOOK PHISHING SCAM ALERT >>

“Hackers” and or “Scam Artists” are sending chat box and or Inbox messages to make you think your Facebook account is going to be closed. The message will look like the one shown in the attached photo. DO NOT click the links given in those types of messages – doing so will lead you into a scam and may cause you to give the “Hackers” and or “Scam Artists” your information so that they are able to break into your account.

Facebook Security, the REAL ONE, does not send chat box messages to ANY Facebook member – and they will never ask you to click a link to confirm your account information, ask for your email address & password or any other personal account information.

Please Share This With Your Friends. There is a high volume of this type of scam activity currently circulating on Facebook. SHARE, SHARE, SHARE!

~MBK

Share Leave a Comment and Share to Facebook

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: