>Fake Facebook page and Forums Alert : My Town Game


>Subscribe to The BULLDOG Estate by Email

MY TOWN SCAM

There is a new scam going around regarding My  Town. It claims to be the New My Town Forum but it is a scam.

Do Not join this !

Notice the address MTFanPage not from My Town.

http://www.facebook.com/MTFanPage?sk=wall

Fake Fan Page Below ( click image to enlarge)
Notice this does not come from the makers of 
My Town – Broken Bulb
Do not join this forum all you will get is scammed
You can find the Real My Town Forums here.

Share Leave a Comment and Share to Facebook

Leave a Reply

